로그인
회원가입
TRIP
K-POP
FOOD
HANSIK(Korea Food)
Restaurant
LIFE
MEDICAL
Why Korea
Book Appointment
Medical Subject
OSEYO LOUNGE
Korea Trip
검색
RSS
전체 319건 / 1 페이지
전체
Seoul
Jeju
Busan
Incheon
Gyeonggido
Daejeon
Daegu
Gwangju
Ulsan
Sejong
Gangwondo
Chungcheongbukdo
Chungcheongnamdo
열린 분류
Gyeongsangbukdo
Gyeongsangnamdo
Jeollabukdo
Jeollanamdo
13일 전 Gyeongsangbukdo
Zootopium (주토피움)
Gyeongsangbukdo 346-95 Gwangwangdanji-ro, Andong-si, Gyeongsangbuk-do Zootopium is the largest animal & plant themed park in Gyeongsangbuk-do, home to over 200 species. The park provides the perfect environment for children to learn more about nature and living organisms. The park features both indoor and outdoor sections, as well as amenities such as a restaurant and play areas for children.
걷는여행자
조회 26
14일 전 Gyeongsangbukdo
Sunheunghyanggyo Confucian School (순흥향교)
Gyeongsangbukdo 15-36, Cheonggu-gil, Yeongju-si, Gyeongsangbuk-do The exact founding date of Soonheung Hyanggyo is unknown, but it is presumed to have been established during the late Goryeo period or early Joseon period. It was initially built in Geumseong, north of Sunheung-bu, then relocated east to Yadong in 1718 (the 44th year of King Sukjong's reign). It was later moved south to Seokgyo-ri in 1750 (the 26th year of King Yeongjo's reign), and finally relocated to its present location in 1770 (the 46th year of King Yeongjo's reign). It underwent major repairs in 1971, with the pavilion and dancheong (traditional multicolored paintwork) restored in 1975. Originally, Sunheung Hyanggyo served as a space where Confucian scholars of the Sunheung region during the Joseon Dynasty resided to pursue their studies, enshrined the spirit tablets of Confucius and other sages, and performed ancestral rites. Later, it was also used as a local autonomous institution, but after the 16th century, difficulties in operating the hyanggyo and socio-economic changes led to the weakening of its educational function, leaving only the ritual function. The existing buildings include the 7-bay Daeseongjeon Hall, the 6-bay Myeongnyundang Hall, the 5-bay Dongmu and Seomu halls, the 4-bay Dongjae dormitory, the 7-bay gate tower, the three-door gate, the side gate, and the office. The Daeseongjeon enshrines the spirit tablets of the Five Sages and Ten Sages. The Dongmu and Seomu enshrine the spirit tablets of the Six Sages of the Song Dynasty and the Eighteen Sages of Korea. Additionally, the complex houses documents created during the operation of the Hyanggyo in the late Joseon period, such as the Jipsa-an (Records of Administrative Affairs), Myeonbunryuwonim-an (Records of the Appointment of County Officials), and Gyojungjaprok (Miscellaneous Records of the School). [이 게시물은 최고관리자님에 의해 2025-11-16 21:04:36 [복사본] Korea Trip에서 이동 됨]
걷는여행자
조회 31
20일 전 Gyeongsangbukdo
Dangganjiju (Flagpole Supports) in Unheung-dong and Five-Sto…
Gyeongsangbukdo 231, Eunheung-dong, Andong-si, Gyeongsangbuk-do A flagpole support (dangganjiju) is a structure installed at the entrance of a Buddhist temple. Whenever the temple held ceremonies or rituals, a long pole called a danggan was erected, and a flag—known as dang—was hung from it. The two stone pillars that stand on either side of this pole to support it are called dangganjiju. The Dangganjiju of Unheung-dong, Andong dates back to the Unified Silla period and stands 2.6 meters tall. The upper parts of both pillars were damaged during the Korean War. Between the two pillars remains a round stone base that once supported the flagpole; it is simple and unadorned in design. Although the name of the temple to which this dangganjiju belonged is unknown, it is presumed to have been Beopnimsa Temple, which is believed to be the same temple associated with the nearby Five-story Brick Pagoda of Unheung-dong. Because the flagpole support stood in the front yard of a temple, its presence indicates that this site was once the location of Beopnimsa. Records from Yeonggaji concerning Beopnimsa’s former pagoda and entries on Beopnimsa in the Dongguk Yeoji Seungnam also support the assumption that the dangganjiju and the five-story pagoda belonged to the temple. The Five-story Brick Pagoda of Unheung-dong, Andong is also a structure from the Unified Silla period. It was partially destroyed during the Korean War, but was restored in 1962. Since its construction, the pagoda has undergone multiple repairs, which have altered some of its original form and significantly damaged its appearance. This site is believed to be the former grounds of Beopnimsa Temple, and the dangganjiju located about 5 meters west of the pagoda further supports this claim. The pagoda stands 8.35 meters tall. The body of the pagoda is built using plain bricks measuring 27.5 cm in length, 12.5 cm in width, and 6 cm in thickness. These bricks were stacked in alternating long and short patterns to form five stories. Originally, the pagoda is said to have had seven stories, and like the pagoda of Beopheungsa Temple, it once featured a gilded bronze finial. Each story contains a small niche for enshrining a Buddha statue, and together with the roof tiles on the upper surfaces, these elements suggest remnants of wooden pagoda architecture. On the south side of the second story, a granite panel carved with two guardian figures (Inwang) is installed. [이 게시물은 최고관리자님에 의해 2025-11-13 12:44:04 [복사본] Korea Trip에서 이동 됨]
걷는여행자
조회 44
2025.10.20 Gyeongsangbukdo
YeongYang Doodle Village (영양 두들마을)
Gyeongsangbukdo 62, Dudeulmaeul-gil, Seokbo-myeon, Yeongyang-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do Located in the administrative district of Wonri-ri, Seokbo-myeon, Yeongyang-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do, Doodle Village's name means ‘village on a hill’ in Korean. In 1640, Lee Sim-yeong who used the pen name Seokgye, decided to build the village as an escape during the second Manchu invasion in Korea. His descendants, the family of Lee Jae-ryeong have lived and continued to build up the village since his settlement. In the year 1899 during the Joseon dynasty, Gwangjewon, the national hospital back then, was also established nearby. After the last syllable of Gwangjewon, the village was also called Wondoodle or Wonri The village master, Seokgye, lived in his own house called Seokgye Gotaek (old Hanok house) and Seokgye Seodang, a private learning institute where he taught his students. The village also treasures many cultural heritages including 30 houses, a memorial stone for Madam Jang's first cookbook written in Hangeul (Korean alphabet) and Gwangsan Literature Laboratory, set up by famous writer Lee Mun-yeol. Hwamaecheon Stream wraps around the village and on the rocky cliff hugging the stream, the fourth son of Master Seokgye set up Dongdae, Seodae, Nakgidae, and Sesimdae. The village was designated as a cultural village in 1994 by the government.
조회 51
2025.10.20 Gyeongsangbukdo
Yeongyang Birch Forest (영양 자작나무숲)
Gyeongsangbukdo 39-1 Jukpa-ri, Subi-myeon, Yeongyang-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do Yeongyang Birch Forest was established in 1993 in the Jukpa-ri region of Geommasan Mountain. It boasts a scenic path meandering through the white birch tree trunks and a canopy of lush green leaves. The trail's gentle slope ensures a comfortable walk. Two different walking trails are available for visitors. Trail 1 is a 1.5 km journey beginning at the wooden bridge and culminating at the observatory deck. Trail 2, slightly longer at 1.52 km, starts from the first picnic area and also leads to the observatory deck.
걷는여행자
조회 56
2025.10.20 Gyeongsangbukdo
Yeongju Museom Village (영주 무섬마을)
Gyeongsangbukdo 31-12, Museom-ro 234beon-gil, Yeongju-si, Gyeongsangbuk-do Located in Sudo-ri in Yeongju, Gyeongsangbuk-do, Museom Village is a charming hanok village surrounded by water. Flowing down from Sobaeksan Mountain and Taebaeksan Mountain, Naeseongcheon Stream and Yeongjucheon Stream converge and loop around Museom Village, surrounding the village on three sides with water. This peninsula-like village is not only the center of traditional Korean culture, but also has a gorgeous natural landscape complete with a wide sandy riverside and a lush inland forest. Known for Haeudang and Manjukje Houses (two of the most historical hanok houses in the area), the village is also home to other outstanding traditional houses such as the Kim Gyu-jin House and the Kim Wi-jin House. Manjukje House is located at the heart of the village and the oldest traditional house in this hanok village. Manjukje was built in 1666 (7th year of King Heonjong's reign) by Bak Su (the father of the Bannam Bak Family). Nearby Manjukje is Manun House, built in the early 19th century and named after Kim Hwi-geol (penname “Manun”). The house later became the home of the wife of the famous poet Jo Ji-hun, author of “Byeolli,” a poem expressing the beauty of Museom Village. Other notable houses include the Kim Wi-jin House (a house belonging to aristocrats), the Kim Jeong-gyu House (a house without the traditional outer fencing), and the Bak Jae-yeon House, where the writings of Bak Gyu-su (a respected scholar during the Joseon period) still remain today. Another famous attraction in the village is the Single Log Bridge, which was the village’s only connection to the outside world for over 350 years before the construction of Sudo Bridge in 1979. It is a tiny bridge in terms of x_width (30 cm), but it stretches for over 150 meters. It is said that the bridge was rebuilt annually after being destroyed each rainy season. With the construction of Sudo Bridge, the Single Log Bridge was no longer needed, but was rebuilt some time later in its original form. To celebrate the bridge’s impressive history, the village hosts the Single-Log Bridge Festival every October.
조회 51
2025.10.20 Gyeongsangbukdo
Yeongju Modern History & Culture Street (영주근대역사문화거리)
Gyeongsangbukdo Yeongju-dong, Yeongju-si, Gyeongsangbuk-do Yeongju Modern History and Culture Street serves as a historical and cultural hub, encapsulating the life and times of early twentieth-century Yeongju. The street is dotted with cultural properties officially recognized by the Cultural Heritage Administration. Highlights include the preserved official residences No. 5 and No. 7 of Yeongju Station, once home to railway station employees. Additionally, visitors can explore the Pungguk Rice Mill, showcasing vintage rice milling machinery; Yeongju Jeil Church, a 1909-built structure exemplifying Gothic-style architecture; Yeongju-dong Modern Hanok, a subsidiary structure of an ancient residence; and the still-operating Yeonggwang Barber Shop, a testament to the area's enduring heritage.
조회 53
2025.10.20 Gyeongsangbukdo
Yeongju Birosa Temple (비로사 (영주))
Gyeongsangbukdo 661-29, Samga-ro, Yeongju-si, Gyeongsangbuk-do Birosa Temple is located at the southern foot of Birobong, the highest peak of Sobaeksan Mountain. It was founded by revered Buddhist monk Uisang Daesa in the 20th year of King Munmu’s reign (AD 680) during the Silla Kingdom. The temple’s Buddha statues and the flagpole supports reveal the long history of this ancient temple. To the left of the entrance to Birosa Temple stand a pair of flagpole supports. The 4.8-meter-high flagpole supports facing each other have a meticulous structure. Inside the temple precincts is Jingongdaesa Bobeoptapbi, a stele with a stone turtle base erected in honor of the great monk Jingong Daesa. The temple enshrines the Amitabha and Vairocana Buddha statues, which were created during the Silla Kingdom in the late 9th century. Both of these Buddha statues realistically depict the human form, and show similar characteristics, which reveal that they were crafted by the same artisan. Preserving such valuable cultural heritages, Birosa Temple also has a serene view of Birobong Peak on Sobaeksan Mountain. * Major cultural properties: Stone Seated Amitabha and Vairocana Buddha Statues (Treasure No. 996), Samgadong Stone Flagpole Supports (Provincial Tangible Cultural Property No. 7)
조회 44
2025.10.20 Gyeongsangbukdo
Yeongil Bay Hot Springs (영일만온천)
Gyeongsangbukdo 21, Unje-ro 386beon-gil, Nam-gu, Pohang-si, Gyeongsangbuk-do The construction of this huge hot spring complex started in Yeongil Bay in 1988 after it was found that Yeongil Bay has the highest geothermal heat in Korea while drilling for oil in 1974. The water’s main ingredients contain healthy minerals such as calcium, natrium, fluorine, magnesium, chlorine, sulfuric acid, fluorine, zinc, germanium and radium. Yeongil Bay Hot Springs maintains its water with alkali bicarbonate at a pH of 9.43. The temperature of the water is somewhat low though at 35℃. The hot springs help to recover from fatigue, to help beauty care, anti-aging, neuralgia, heart disease, and liver functions. The water here also has a very unique texture.
조회 59
2025.10.19 Gyeongsangbukdo
Yeongdeok Wind Farm (영덕풍력발전단지)
Gyeongsangbukdo 247 Haemaji-gil, Yeongdeok-eup, Yeongdeok-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do Yeongdeok Wind Farm, situated in Yeongdeok, capitalizes on the area's constant coastal winds and is perched above Sunrise Park. The wind turbines, standing tall at 80 meters with a wingspan of 41 meters, are strategically positioned on a hill to offer a magnificent view of the sea. The Wind Farm includes a New & Renewable Energy Center, a playground for children, and an Aircraft Exhibit Park, providing a diverse range of activities for visitors. In the vicinity, one can also explore local attractions such as Gangguhang Port, Samsa Marine Park, and Yeongdeok Daege Wonjo Village, enriching the experience of the area.
걷는여행자
조회 82
2025.10.19 Gyeongsangbukdo
Yeongdeok Sunrise Park (영덕 해맞이공원)
Gyeongsangbukdo 968 Yeongdeokdaege-ro, Yeongdeok-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do Yeongdeok Sunrise Park is located on the eastern coast, with an unmanned lighthouse and wooden promenades, using wood from trees that were damaged in a large fire here in 1997. The observation deck from the peak of the park provides grand views of the surrounding area, and is a popular location for photography. Additional attractions within the park include a pergola, musical fish statues, and an ecological education field.
조회 56
2025.10.19 Gyeongsangbukdo
Yeongdeok Crab Village (영덕대게마을)
Gyeongsangbukdo 68, Yeongdeokdaege-ro, Yeongdeok-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do Located on the coast of the East Sea, Yeongdeok Crab Village is famous for its classical scholars, and its wonderful scenery, where the mountains meet the sea. The traditional fishing village is the home of Yeongdeok snow crab that was well-known from Goryeo dynasty (King Taejo) and also has a huge street for snow crabs, packed with around 100 shops selling crabs along the Gangguan Port. When the season for snow crabs arrives in November, lasting through May, the village is crowded with visitors from all over the world eager to try Yeongdeok snow crabs. In addition, the location of the village gives visitors the opportunity to enjoy one of the most beautiful sea roads in Korea. In the area are also a sea fishing site, beaches, and water resort venues that are suitable for both recreation and relaxation.
조회 96
2025.10.19 Gyeongsangbukdo
Yeongcheon Starlight Village (영천 별빛마을)
Gyeongsangbukdo 22 Jeonggak-gil, Hwabuk-myeon, Yeongcheon-si, Gyeongsangbuk-do Nestled at the foot of Bohyeonsan Mountain, Yeongcheon Starlight Village is a haven of natural beauty, surrounded by lush forests brimming with pine and chestnut trees. The village provides a range of accommodations and experiential programs, featuring guest rooms, seminar rooms, multipurpose spaces, and a cultural center. Its proximity to Bohyeonsan Mountain allows visitors to explore the enchanting Bohyeonsan Starlight Trail. In spring, visitors can also attend the Yeongcheon Bohyeonsan Starlight Festival, a celebrated annual event dedicated to astronomy and science. Additional local attractions include the Cian Art Museum, Unjusan Recreational Forests, Yeongcheon Dam, and the Bohyunsan Astronomical Science Museum.
조회 45
2025.10.19 Gyeongsangbukdo
Yeongcheon Eunhaesa Temple (은해사 (영천))
Gyeongsangbukdo 951, Cheongtong-ro, Yeongcheon-si, Gyeongsangbuk-do Eunhaesa Temple, located on Palgongsan Mountain in Yeongcheon city, Gyeongsangbuk-do, is one of two major temples on the mountain along with Donghwasa Temple. The temple was founded by Monk Hyecheol and was given the name Haeansa Temple in the first year of King Heondeok’s reign during the Silla Kingdom (AD 809), but was moved to the current site in the Joseon dynasty in 1546 (the first year of King Myeongjong). Upon its relocation, King Injong of Joseon dynasty was commemorated with a new lecture hall along with a memorial stone plaque where the king's umbilical cord was buried and sealed. It was then when the temple was also given its current name, Eunhaesa Temple. The temple houses the main shrine, Bohwaru pavilion, Seolseondan Hall, Shimgeondang Hall, eight small hermitages, as well as Baegeungam Temple, Jungangam Temple, and a professional Buddhist education institution,the Eunhaesa Buddhist University. Eunhaesa Temple is home to a National Treasure, Geojoamyongsanjeon Hall, and Treasure, Baekheungamgeukrakjeon Hall. It also contains Treasure, the Sunidan Buddha Platform; Treasure, the Wunbuamcheongdongbosal Seated Buddha Statue; and Treasure, the Eunhaesa Temple Gwaebultaeng hanging Buddha picture. The area is also close to the Seongbu Museum, which exhibits cultural assets from Eunhaesa Temple and the neighboring areas, as well as popular tourist attractions such as Geukrakgul grotto of Jungangam temple (Hwaeomgul Grotto), Geondeul Rock, Manyeonsong Pine Tree, Ganggunsu Waters, and Anheungpokpo Falls of Gigiam Temple.
조회 63
2025.10.19 Gyeongsangbukdo
Yeongcheon Dam (영천댐)
Gyeongsangbukdo 1792 Poeun-ro, Jayang-myeon, Yeongcheon-si, Gyeongsangbuk-do Yeongcheon Dam is a multipurpose dam located in the middle and lower reaches of the Geumhogang River basin, and below it lies the Yeongcheon Dam Downstream Park. Within the park, there are campgrounds equipped with water facilities and showers, a children's water playground open in the summer, artificial waterfalls, sports fields, and plazas. Surrounding the dam, the Youngcheon Dam Cherry Beotkkotbaek-ri, a famous drive course, is renowned, with numerous café and restaurants scattered along the route.
조회 53
2025.10.19 Gyeongsangbukdo
Yeomyeong Humanities Healing Center (인문힐링센터여명)
Gyeongsangbukdo 203 , Jangyuksa 1-gil, Yeongdeok-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do The Yeomyeong Humanities Healing Center is a hanok (traditional Korean house) facility nestled in the beautiful nature of Yeongdeok. The center aims to become a popular healing and meditation spot for wellness tourists. It features mind-healing programs, including mind training, meditation, ki (energy) exercise, and health food experiences for today's world where people are under a lot of stress. Experts from different fields help visitors maintain healthy minds and bodies through systemic programs, in response to growing demands for wellness tourism.
조회 47
RSS
검색
열린
1
페이지
2
페이지
3
페이지
4
페이지
5
페이지
6
페이지
7
페이지
8
페이지
9
페이지
10
페이지
다음
맨끝
검색
게시물 검색
검색대상
제목
내용
제목+내용
글쓴이
글쓴이(코)
검색어
필수
Guest
로그인
회원가입
TRIP
K-POP
FOOD
HANSIK(Korea Food)
Restaurant
LIFE
MEDICAL
Why Korea
Book Appointment
Medical Subject
OSEYO LOUNGE